//
you're reading...
Travel

Travel: I AM IN LOVE WITH VICTORIA!!!

…Victoria, BC, that is. I stayed in Victoria from June 24th to July 5th and enjoyed every single minute of my time there! If I could move to Canada tomorrow, Victoria would definitely be in my list of top 3 cities to consider. The weather – perfect, the people – friendly, the lifestyle – just lovely.

I’ve put off posting about my awesome trip to western Canada for far too long…and mainly because I knew I’d have to sift through literally thousands of pictures that I took over 11 days in order to post just a few. In order to tackle my thoughts on my visit to Victoria, it’s best to split each post by day-to-day events.

Semper Liber…ALWAYS FREE! Fantastic city motto! Cheers!

~BahSun

About BahSun

Bahamas born. Addicted to travel. In love with sunflowers. Blogging through my discovery of self & the world around me.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Say it loud: I tweet & I’m Proud!

  • @LeslieKHoward I'd love to read it later when I have some downtime. Send it to me on the weekend! :) 17 hours ago
  • Now I can't feel half my face but getting ready to work this late shift. Wooo, I need sleep. 18 hours ago
  • I got another wisdom tooth removed today...making a total of 3 extracted in 2 yrs. The struggle was incredibly real. 19 hours ago
  • Today is a really good day for multiple reasons and it's just getting started. 👏 Happy Hump Day! 23 hours ago
  • RT @pilasaci: Kendrick Lamar uses incredible cinematography from Jonas Lindstroem & team in his music video for 'ELEMENT.' https://t.co/Xk2… 23 hours ago

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 771 other followers

Blog Readers

Flag Counter
