//
you're reading...
Travel

Merry Christmas, Happy Holiday Travel

To all who celebrate this joyous holiday, seasons greetings from my family to yours. Thinking of holiday travel, outside of returning home for family reunions? Well, I am! This year I decided to bring in the New Year for the first time outside of the Bahamas. I’ve been craving snow and cooler weather so Canada seemed like the perfect choice. I’ll be staying with old college buddies, enjoying great company, good food and everything that Nova Scotia has to offer. I’ve never traveled during the holidays and I don’t know what to expect at the airports. So while I’ll be spending most of Boxing Day (Dec. 26th) in transit, I’m just as excited about the journey as I am about the destination. Wolfville, New Minas and Halifax – SEE YOU SOON!

image

For my fellow holiday travelers, stay safe, have fun and carry loads of patience with you to the airport!

Feel free to follow along with all of my 2012 & beyond travel pictures at http://instagram.com/bahsun

Ps. You’ll also notice that the domain for this blog has changed from bahsun.wordpress.com to discoverbahsun.com. YAY for change!

Peace,
BahSun

About BahSun

Bahamas born. Addicted to travel. In love with sunflowers. Blogging through my discovery of self & the world around me.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Say it loud: I tweet & I’m Proud!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 810 other followers

Blog Readers

Flag Counter
